Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Nov 27
Booster Club board meeting
Castle board room
Tue, Nov 28
MS Diversity Committee meeting
MS Conference Room
US La Amistad
-
Social Entrepreneurship meeting
US Room 416
Thu, Nov 30
MS/US Agape tutoring
-
MS/US Chorus concert
Fine Arts Center
Fri, Dec 1
Gr. 8 Holiday dance
-
Sat, Dec 2
SAT
US Girls: GirlFriends
Location TBA
V Debate: New York Fall Face-Off
Mamaroneck High School, Mamaroneck, NY
Sun, Dec 3
V Debate: New York Fall Face-Off
Mamaroneck High School, Mamaroneck, NY
MS/US Bloom Closet
-
150 Marquis Drive, Fayetteville, GA 30214
LS/MS/US Strings concert
Fine Arts Center
LS/MS/US Band concert
Fine Arts Center
Mon, Dec 4
V Debate: New York Fall Face-Off
Mamaroneck High School, Mamaroneck, NY
Red Cross Blood drive
-
Fuqua Presentation Room
Parents Club executive board meeting
Castle Board Room
US Faculty meeting
Mr. Ballard's classroom
Tue, Dec 5
US La Amistad
-
Social Entrepreneurship meeting
US Room 416
Wed, Dec 6
Parents Club board meeting
Castle Board Room
LS Diversity Committee meeting
Ms. Rhodes's classroom
Social Entrepreneurship meeting
-
US Fuqua Presentation Room
Sat, Dec 9
ACT
US Atlanta Community Food Bank
-
Product Rescue Center

Hero Image

Select Calendars