Athletics Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Basketball - Boys V vs. Stockbridge High School
Stockbridge High School
Tue, Jan 31
Soccer - Girls V vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School (Away)
Greater Atlanta Christian School
Soccer - Boys V vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School (Away)
Greater Atlanta Christian School
Basketball - Boys V vs. Woodland-Stockbridge (Away)
-
Woodland-Stockbridge
Fri, Feb 3
Basketball - Boys V vs. Lovett School (Home)
-
Bob Chambers Court
Sat, Feb 4
Basketball - Girls 8th Grade - MS Championships
Life Christian University
Basketball - Girls 8th Grade - MS Championships
Life Christian University
Baseball - Boys V - VB Baseball Scrimmage
Charlie Owens Field
Baseball - Boys JV - JVB Baseball Scrimmage (Home)
-
Charlie Owens Field
Swimming & Diving - Girls V - VG SwimDive @ GHSA Swimming and Diving Championships-Diving at Westminster Schools, Swimming at Georgia Tech (Away)
GHSA Swimming and Diving Championships-Diving at Westminster Schools, Swimming at Georgia Tech
Swimming & Diving - Boys V - VB SwimDive @ GHSA Swimming and Diving Championships-Diving at Westminster Schools, Swimming at Georgia Tech (Away)
GHSA Swimming and Diving Championships-Diving at Westminster Schools, Swimming at Georgia Tech
Sun, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 12
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 26