Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 29
Gr. 6 Moms Drop-in coffee
-
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Film "Angst" screening
-
Lovett School, Hendrix-Chenault Theater, 4075 Paces Ferry Rd NW, Atlanta, GA 30327
Fri, Feb 1
Gr. 5 Play
Fine Arts Center
MS Cabaret
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Trinity House dinner
-
2643 Bell Street, NE, Atlanta, GA 30303
Mon, Feb 4
US Awards committee meeting (Gr. 12 awards)
Arthur M. Blank Family Upper School Fuqua Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
College athlete signing ceremony
Fine Arts Center
Thu, Feb 7
US Faculty meeting (Gr. 12 awards)
Arthur M. Blank Family Upper School Fuqua Meeting Room
Gr. 9 Faculty meeting following US faculty meeting (Gr. 9 awards)
Arthur M. Blank Family Upper School Fuqua Meeting Room
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
US Awards committee meeting (Gr. 9-11 awards)
Arthur M. Blank Family Upper School Fuqua Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 14
Art faculty exhibit
Fine Arts Center
Fri, Feb 15
Art faculty exhibit
Fine Arts Center
Community of Change meeting
US Fuqua meeting room
Arts Alliance Board meeting
-
MS 5th Floor Conference Room
Sat, Feb 16

Hero Image

Select Calendars