Meet the Advancement Team

As a Pace Academy parent for nine years (a first-grade son and eighth-grade twin daughters), and a member of the Pace staff—now for seven years, I see what makes our school special every day. There are so many aspects, but what always comes to mind first is Pace’s people: our teachers who love and inspire our kids; our other staff members who work together to create this nurturing environment; our amazing students; and last but certainly not least, our incredible parents, grandparents, alumni and their parents, neighbors, and friends that make up the rest of our Pace family.

In my role as director of advancement, I witness untold generosity from every one of these groups daily. Our Pace family gives tirelessly of its time, talent and treasure. It is because of this generosity that Pace is remarkable in so many ways—and will continue to be—growing and improving to meet the current and future needs of our 21st century students.

The Advancement team is responsible for educating our community on the many opportunities available for supporting Pace, engaging parent and alumni volunteers, receiving and stewarding gifts, and recognizing and celebrating our extraordinary donors and exciting accomplishments. I hope that you’ll take a moment to meet our team, and that you won’t hesitate to reach out if we can be of assistance.

Heather White
Director of Advancement

heather.white@paceacademy.org



Elizabeth Glass
Advancement Events Manager
elizabeth.glass@paceacademy.org



Courtney Lundeen Harris

Director of Annual Giving
courtney.harris@paceacademy.org




Debra Mann
Advancement Parent Organizations Liaison and Tax Credit Manager
debra.mann@paceacademy.org

Breanne McCord

Advancement Database Manager
breanne.mccord@paceacademy.org



Dana Rawls

Advancement Communications and Stewardship Manager
dana.rawls@paceacademy.org


Hayley Shoji

Alumni Relations Manager
hayley.shoji@paceacademy.org

Hero Image